Dr. Glenn Heigerick DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lilburn, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
my family doc 20+ yrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a few years back I had some issues with specialists, and no one seemed to figure it out. One visit to my Family Doc and he immediately came up with a plan that got rid of my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Dr. Heigerick is very thorough and takes time to answer ?s. Nice office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Great Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my Doctor for over 20 years. Can't say enough good things about him. Great doctor. Pays attention. Understands the patient knows their body. Answers questions. Very willing to think outside the box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Don't ask questions, will be charge extra $25
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent staff. I waited for my refill about 2 weeks for a doctor to call in. But it didn't stop there; after that, they accidentally canceled my medication, so I have to wait again for the refill. Also, they charge extra $25 if you ask a doctor some questions about your health during your physical. Never again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. H and his staff is THE BEST Dr.s office I have ever been to. From compassion to being thoughtful, I've never been to an office that treated their patients so well. I have been going to Dr. H for at least 10 or 11 years. I will never go see another primary doc. He has suggested other docs for certain reasons and those Dr.s have also been very good. Thank you to everyone in his office. Especially Dr. Leo......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I need to see a doctor, then Dr. Heigerick is someone that I trust and look forward to seeing. His office staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent physician! Love this office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been to this Doctor for 1 visit, however I have found his staff to be very courteous and professional and friendly. Even the doctor had a sense of humor with his and mine conversations. I am completly satisfied with Dr. Heigerick becoming my new primary care physican.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the good work, I've been a long time patient and Dr. Heigerick is a very attentive physician.

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Heigerick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.