ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Heigerick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Heigerick?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Heigerick?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

my family doc 20+ yrs

a few years back I had some issues with specialists, and no one seemed to figure it out. One visit to my Family Doc and he immediately came up with a plan that got rid of my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Dr. Heigerick is very thorough and takes time to answer ?s. Nice office staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Great Doctor.

He's been my Doctor for over 20 years. Can't say enough good things about him. Great doctor. Pays attention. Understands the patient knows their body. Answers questions. Very willing to think outside the box.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Don't ask questions, will be charge extra $25

Incompetent staff. I waited for my refill about 2 weeks for a doctor to call in. But it didn't stop there; after that, they accidentally canceled my medication, so I have to wait again for the refill. Also, they charge extra $25 if you ask a doctor some questions about your health during your physical. Never again!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Dr. H and his staff is THE BEST Dr.s office I have ever been to. From compassion to being thoughtful, I've never been to an office that treated their patients so well. I have been going to Dr. H for at least 10 or 11 years. I will never go see another primary doc. He has suggested other docs for certain reasons and those Dr.s have also been very good. Thank you to everyone in his office. Especially Dr. Leo......

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Great Experience

If I need to see a doctor, then Dr. Heigerick is someone that I trust and look forward to seeing. His office staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent physician! Love this office and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have only been to this Doctor for 1 visit, however I have found his staff to be very courteous and professional and friendly. Even the doctor had a sense of humor with his and mine conversations. I am completly satisfied with Dr. Heigerick becoming my new primary care physican.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Keep up the good work, I've been a long time patient and Dr. Heigerick is a very attentive physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Heigerick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.

  • Dr. Daryl Rampersad

    Dr. Daryl Rampersad

    Family Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Wilson Tucker

    Family Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0.02 mi

    38
  • Dr. Sivanaga Atluri

    Family Medicine, Legal Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31