ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Hinchman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Hinchman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Hinchman's for many years and so was my husband. When my husband was diagnosed with liver cancer, Dr Hinchman was very helpful in navigating all the specialists he had to see and helping us understand what was happending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Worst experience ever with a doctor.

I do NOT recommend this doctor. When I visited him with a true condition, he showed zero interest in my symptoms. His attitude was arrogant and very insensitive. He would not test me for what is a common problem in the area I live. And he cracked a joke that left me feeling horrible. I called the next day to talk to him and he was absolutely rude and pushy on the phone. Now I have been diagnosed with the very condition I suspected (by a good doctor) and have to take serious drugs for it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Rudest staff ever

been in numerous times and only been seen by dr.hinchman. Takes forever to get in touch to jessica who takes care of perscriptions amd the office staff has been rude every visit and every time i have called.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr. Glenn Hinchman Review

We are very pleased to have Dr. Glenn Hinchman as our family doctor. He is most efficient,caring,up to date with current medical practices, print out information regarding patient upon visit, makes you feel comfortable and at ease, spends the necessary time with the patient. Dr. Hinchman possesses all the qualities we look for in a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Rating

Dr. Hinchman is a knowledgeable physician, but his individual practice does not lend itself to easy access...either by phone or in person for appointments. The business/administrative staff is curt and sometimes borderline rude. There have been a few times that the administrative staff did not provide reports and information for members of my family to other consulting specialists. Members of my family have been patients of Dr. Hinchman for over 7 years, but we are currently looking to find another doctor. Overall, I would not recommend this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2008

Wonderful doctor

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Hinchman since 2000. He is extremely caring, compassionate and knowledgable. We have never felt rushed and he takes all the time he needs to explain the problem and get to a solution. His office has moved, however, to Shea and Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Hinchman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Marc Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    13
  • Dr. Jeffrey Baird

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Nicholas Toronto Jr

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.45 mi

    53