ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Davis Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Davis?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Really like him he is very professional, quick and nice !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

He has been our family Opyhomologist for years. He is patient, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have recommended him in the past. Office staff are polite and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. Davis gives exceptional care and attention to his clients. He spent extra time with my son getting his first pair of glasses making sure that the prescription was just right and the frames comfortable and durable. His staff is friendly and helpful and follow up after visits to make sure everything is okay. His entire office is very family friendly and I highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Dr. Davis a top[ rate professional in every way.

Dr. Davis has outstanding skills in treatment of eye disease ,e.g. glaucoma, macular degeneration , cataracts. He is very thorough, choses the correct path for treatment and explains in laymen's terms what a patient needs to know. He rates among the best eye doctors in Virginia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Long time patient

Dr. Davis has taken care of my family's eyes for about 30 years. He is compassionate and kind. If we had an emergency the staff rushed us right in, which was the case for my husband who hadn't been a patient up to that point. There just are not enough words to describe the kindness and caring of everyone at that office, both the staff and Dr. Davis. The surgeries Dr. Davis has performed on my diabetic eyes were without flaw. I highly recommend this doctor and his Pulaski office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pulaski, VA.

  • Dr. John Hines

    Dr. John Hines

    Ophthalmology

    Dublin, VA 6.17 mi

    2.5
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Lee Helms

    Ophthalmology

    Pearisburg, VA 18.93 mi

    35
  • Dr. John Hudgins

    Ophthalmology

    Christiansburg, VA 19.42 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    32