ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Keiper Jr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Keiper Jr?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

After waiting for three months all he could spare me was maybe five minutes of his time. He did not answer any of the questions I tried to ask him. He kept cutting me off and talking down to me like I had no idea what I was talking about. I have spent over twenty years in the health care field. Then he went on vacation a week after seeing me without contacting the pain management doctor about a shot he wanted me to have. It has been over three weeks since I saw Dr. Keiper and still no follow up from anyone else. I have contacted his office, my doctor has called his office. Yesterday they said they sent a request into a local doctor. Guess it is going to be up to me to contact them. Not going to go back to this doctor ever again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

I had back surgery and wish I never did my back and left leg in unbearable pain I don't recommend it to anyone worst decision..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Disappointed!

Heard good things about this Dr., but was disappointed at the first visit and at the last visit after surgery. Not satisfied with what he did and that it really helped me. Staff is courteous but not too great at the details! Saw him only once and the day of surgery. He has his assistants do everything else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

gets'r done

Surgery and outcome great.Would have liked Keiper more involved in followups. Ralph is nice but patronizing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

This guys smart, and tall.

I've been suffering with a neck problem several years. Keiper diagnosed and treated me quickly. I first I was put off by his jock like appearance and attitude. But once you get to know him he's a good guy and very up front. I'd send my mom to him and his partner Sherm.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Keiper Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Dr. Jonathan Sherman

    Neurological Surgery

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Patrick Golden

    Neurological Surgery

    Eugene, OR 0.42 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Catherine Gallo

    Dr. Catherine Gallo

    Neurological Surgery

    Eugene, OR 0.47 mi

    2.6
    (58)
    36