Dr. Glenn Keiper Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Eugene, OR

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.3 (-2.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting for three months all he could spare me was maybe five minutes of his time. He did not answer any of the questions I tried to ask him. He kept cutting me off and talking down to me like I had no idea what I was talking about. I have spent over twenty years in the health care field. Then he went on vacation a week after seeing me without contacting the pain management doctor about a shot he wanted me to have. It has been over three weeks since I saw Dr. Keiper and still no follow up from anyone else. I have contacted his office, my doctor has called his office. Yesterday they said they sent a request into a local doctor. Guess it is going to be up to me to contact them. Not going to go back to this doctor ever again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had back surgery and wish I never did my back and left leg in unbearable pain I don't recommend it to anyone worst decision..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Disappointed!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Heard good things about this Dr., but was disappointed at the first visit and at the last visit after surgery. Not satisfied with what he did and that it really helped me. Staff is courteous but not too great at the details! Saw him only once and the day of surgery. He has his assistants do everything else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
gets'r done
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery and outcome great.Would have liked Keiper more involved in followups. Ralph is nice but patronizing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
This guys smart, and tall.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been suffering with a neck problem several years. Keiper diagnosed and treated me quickly. I first I was put off by his jock like appearance and attitude. But once you get to know him he's a good guy and very up front. I'd send my mom to him and his partner Sherm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Keiper Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.