Dr. Glenn Kline DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Worst Surgeon in Lancaster
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a double inguinal hernia surgery performed by Dr. Kline. I suffered for a year until I had it repaired by a specialist near Philadelphia. Let me be perfectly clear to all that read this review. Dr. Kline is the worst surgeon in Lancaster!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent teacher. Explains everything. Never speaks down to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
After the money.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a disgrace and should not be allowed to call himself a D.O. or MD. Lots of promises, very little on delivery or follow through. His impotence is staggering. There are a lot of good surgeons in the area. I found another one easily to fix the mistakes made at this man's hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
patient of Dr Kline
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed surgery on an ischial pressure wound. Dr Kline was very prompt in scheduling the surgery and procedure went well. However his procedure was not succesful and I still have an open wound 8 weeks after sugery. I would not recomend him for pressure wound surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
3 Surgeries
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kline did one surgery for me and two for my husband. He is extremely down to earth and easy to understand and talk to. My husband had alot of pain after one of his surgery's and I called Dr. Kline numerous times. He never got annoyed and talked with me every time. Really great doctor, would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have 2 other operations due to this dr. neglegents. In my opinion he should not be alowd to practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline did my vein surgery. He was excellent. office stgaff was impressive. My veins are cured and i feel great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr kline spent hrs saving my life. the negative comments are not warranted. hes one of the busiest surgeons in area. i happen to know of several mof the negative comments.. esp the appendix pt. who left the hospitalk against advice nicole needs to think of this before her negative comments rock on dr kline
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline has operated on my husband and mysel. I've had 2 surgeries performed by him and my husband had one with another one due tomorrow. He is personable, knowledgeable and very skilled. My family doctor told me that if he or his family needed surgery, "Glenn is the one that would do it." I recommended him to two of my friends and they are as pleased as my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Kline, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Woratyla

26 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Vaughn

12 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ann-Marie Hugh

4.2 of 5