ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Kwiat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Kwiat?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Very Gentle, kind doctor. Great to work for. Great with children of all ages. Takes his time with people. Very caring person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE THIS DR. SELF DIAGNOSES, WITHOUT INFORMATION TO DIAGNOSES.

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Unfortunately, this Dr. is a "Family Practice" physician he does not have expertise in other body elements such as pain in the skeleton vertebra, neck area etc. he foolishly diagnoses patients on no test, x rays etc at the cost of a patients health. He appears to want to be a Super Star for the insurance providers. SHAME ON HIM... his oath on becoming a physician ..was sold for $$$ he gets from insurance company to keep there patient claims at a minimum. Beware!!!! you will end up crippled, miss diagnose that will cost your LIFE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2013

he is no longer a dr. at this location! much to my dismay, he has disappeared again, he did this at the accent health on little rd too. he is a wonderful dr. however, i am not searching him down again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr Kwiat, is the best Dr in the State of Florida,he is the most compassionate,caring and devoted to his patients. He saved my life by not giving up and getting to the bottom of my problem. He was truly mistreated by Viri-med health services so He is no longer there. He is truly missed by his patience's who loved and trusted him to take care of their problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former patient

Posted on February 19th, 2013

he was a very caring Dr.. when i first started going there but after requesting to go to different referrals such as for an M.R.I. and cancer Dr. and having to argue with his office mgr. who is his wife,his attitude changed he became very cold towards me and didnt follow thru like he did in the past .dropped paperwork off for handicap sticker and to get an appt. for a problem i had been getting treatment for and after a week got no response. until i had problems with his office mgr. he was a great caring Dr. but then his attitude changed and every refferal was a fight with his office mgr. she even followed me to my car to tell me to do it her way. i feel that the office mgr. is very rude if you dont do it her way . i had to have my ins. agent call to tell her that i had a right to go to the refferals i choose. i even had to call ver-med offices in tampa to complain and was told that i wasnt the only one complaining about her. i would not recommend this Dr. due to his office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr.Kwiat for several years and feel my overall health situation has improved due to his skill of diagnosing and treating health problems that arose during that time.His expert knowledge and the caring way he treats his patients is very comforting to me and enables me to have the utmost trust and confidence in him. He truly knows how to help patients to get better,not only due to his skills as a doctor, but by his caring and understanding manner. I am thankful to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

I have found Dr. Kwiat to be most professional and very attentive to all of my medical needs. I have received many calls after 5pm with resultsd of tests taken. These calls were directly from the doctor have been as late as 9pm, which shows his attentiveness. He has always given me the maximum exmaination time during each visit. I highly reccomend Dr Kiwat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Kwiat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.