ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Lamuraglia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Lamuraglia?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Lamuraglia?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

connecticut

Absolutely amazing doctor. He's preformed numerous procedures and bypass surgery on me. The only doctor I will trust. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wilcox,Lloyd
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

patients family

My father has been seeing Dr. Lamuraglia for years. He is an amazing surgeon and has done wonders for my father. On the flip side he has no bedside manner ~ I am afraid of him, I hate to have to ask him a question ~ he is short on answers & condescending. Even speaking with staff of the wait room they agree that he is difficult and hear this from families all the time. BUT I guess we deal with it based on his surgical procedures and the fact that his fellows are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

mrs

gave wrong diagnosis. never gave me my test results. office never calls back. he is arrogant and condescending. I am a cancer patient and I am getting an attorney.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Capable but cold
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Lamuraglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. William Clouse

    Dr. William Clouse

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Virendra Patel

    Dr. Virendra Patel

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Kwolek

    Dr. Christopher Kwolek

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    29