The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Littenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Littenberg?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. G. Littenberg is very patient, humor and professional excellent doctor, he understand his patient very well, I am very lucky to have him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

I was having erratic bowl movements and was concerned because of my previous colon problems. I turned in a bowel sample. When Dr. Litttenberg got the results he called me to relate the fact that everything was fine. He also went over my prescription list and the OTC supplements and said everything was okay. I was very pleased with the visit because I got answers to everything that was bothering me .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sight seeing along the Hersey Highway

Posted on November 1st, 2016

The only uncomfortable part of this procedure is thinking about it. Of course there is the purging the night before, but you get through it. Just keep the previous meal light, no Coney Island hot dog contests. You will be wheeled in to a 6 or 8 bed "Factory" and sedated to ease you through your journey. I enjoyed watching the video from the camera (how often do you get to go there?) Dr. Littenberg is a master operator, he and his team will have you back on the street in no time at all looking for the nearest Carl's Junior. When he tells you on the follow- up, "see you in ten years" you'll have a post-operative high that will last throughout the day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2009

I have been getting annual physicals and gastro checkups with Dr Littenberg for over 10 years. Even after retiring and moving to Orange County from Pasadena, I won't change doctors. Exceptional drs are hard to find. I highly recommend him and so does my husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Littenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.