ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Matney Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Matney?


56 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Great Dr. and staff

Dr.Matney and staff are always attentive and answer every question with detail. Great choice for a pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Everything went well..

Everything went well the wait wasnt too long staff was friendly and doctor was really good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Matney is a excellen..

Matney is a excellent pediatrics Doctor. He was kind, considerate, and patient with me and my family. The staff was excellent on the wait time, and very friendly. I was so nervous seeing the doctor and they were so considerate of my feelings they helped me calm down. Wish I came here sooner and I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Horrible doctor and liar!

Bad Doctor! Abusive human being. Probably paid off by CPS

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

When I called, the p..

When I called, the phone was answered promptly and professionally. An appointment was available for me that day and at a convenient time. Check in was simple and no repeating of information, front desk is very welcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr. Matney is always..

Dr. Matney is always more then friendly and helpful when it comes to my daughter. His customer service is excellent which keeps us coming back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Franbowerman@aol.com

I have been bringing my two children to Dr Matney since1993. My oldest is now 24 and would rather see Dr Matney as his primary doctor if he could. I feel very welcomed and at home with the staff and nurses here, I can call and say my first name and they know who I am. They are all so kind even when they are very busy with other patients and they always accommodate my child's needs with a same day appointment if needed. I do and will continue to recommend Dr Matney to other parents. I am so happy that we have a great doctor in the high desert to care for our kids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Always Amazing, Highly Recommended

The staff is always amazing any time I call for my kids to been seen they always get them in right away. My kids have been coming in since they were babies and I have never had a bad experience here. Dr. Matney is so good with the kids, my daughter was always scared to go to the dr, and now she loves it. The staff treats us like family, and is always so caring with everyone. I would recommend this place in a heart beat to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Friendly and Responsive, Grateful

I have been bringing me three children here for ten years. We love Dr. Matney and his staff. Everyone is friendly and take the time to hear what we need. We love it here and will continue to come here for years to come. Our family thanks Dr. Matney for all he has done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Great doctor, he has really helped with my daughters health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Run for your life from this doctor!

If you care about your child do not visit this doctor. He is rude, smug and will not listen to what you have to say. If that wasn't bad enough, he also isn't very smart and I seem to know more about his job then he does. My son as given the wrong diagnosis and we ended up in the emergency room at 4am. This man is a disgusting human being and didn't even have the decency to follow up to see how my son was doing. I would give 0 stars to this doctor and I am filing a formal complaint with the state.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Worst doctor I've ever been to!

I only gave this doc one star because I couldn't leave it blank. What was most memorable is his dirty hands. The rushed visits. His arrogant attitude. His rude staff. And is in adequate billing service. Would I ever recommend him to a friend? Never, I wouldn't even wish my worst enemy to see this doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Matney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.

  • Dr. Clare Matney

    Pediatrics

    Victorville, CA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Akhil Sharma

    Pediatrics

    Victorville, CA 0.16 mi

    4.1
    (82)
    21
  • Dr. Ranae Larsen

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Victorville, CA 0.32 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    31