inactive

Glenn A Mccrory MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Best Guy in the World! Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST DOCTOR in the world when it comes to caring about not only his patient but the patients family as well. He delivered my four beautiful boys and helped me thru some of the toughest times in my life. When my first child was about to be born he was going off call hours before it was time to deliver. He knew how scared I was, he stayed there at my side and delivered my baby... He should have been home sleeping since he had been on call for so long... But he stayed out of the kindness of his heart. There aren't many doctors more less people that would do that. A great doctor, a great man, a great friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best OB/Gyn I have ever seen, he truly cares about his patients. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCrory has been my OB/GYN for about 10 years now. Couldn't ask for a better doctor! Will not trust my lady-parts to anyone else. :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCrory has been my doctor since I was 18. I was referred to him by a friend, now my sister and I both see him and I have several friends who see him as well. My entire pregnancy, I was comfortable and knew that I could trust my doctor. He has always been patient with any question that my husband or I had, always has a smile on his face, and always greets me with a hug (how many people can say that about their doctor?) I've never been rushed out of his office, and all of his nurses and other staff are great. He treats me as if I am his only patient, although he has many many more. I have a lot of respect for him as a doctor and a person. Even though I already used him as a doctor before, he made me like him even more as a doctor and friend when he told me that he and his wife had been praying about my pregnancy (we were at 39 weeks with no dilation or thinning) I refer EVERYONE I know who is pregnant or needs a OB/GYN to Dr. McCrory!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are expecting our first child, and our experience at Dr. McCrorys' office was absolutely wonderful! He is a very compassionate doctor.We are very excited and very blessed to have found such a great loving, caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Excellent caring compassionate doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like I was his only patient. He spent time with me and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Great Guy!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor McCrory is truly the best doctor, overall, that I have ever had. He's always happy and upbeat and willing to do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable and at ease. He always greets my husband and I with a smile AND a hug (BONUS!) which is rare for someone in the medical profession. From my experience, they all seem to be a bit cold and detached. I will never, EVER see another doctor! Love him so bad! LOL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glenn McCrory is an excellent doctor he always has the best bedside manner and will answer any questions you have. he made my first pregnancy special
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glenn McCrory is the BEST Ob/Gyn I have ever had. He is such a caring compassionate person that truely cares about the health of you and your child. I had complete trust in him through my entire pregnancy's with both of my children. He makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed in a very uncomfortable situation. I care a lot for him as a person, a doctor, and a friend. I may be one of his many many patients but he makes me feel special as he does to all his patients. I would recommend him 100%!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCrory is an excellent Dr!!! I recommend him to everyone i know that is planning on having a baby or is already pregnant! My husband and I will not see any one else! He's caring and understanding and has always been there to answer my questions no matter how silly they may seem! He gave me the most precious gift anyone could give me and that is my daughter! so to me he is a hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor McCrory is the most attentive and decisive physician. He's been my doctor ever since i was 16. He is my OB-GYN as well as my mothers. When my sister became pregnant I took her straight to see him. My family trusts no one else but Glenn Allen McCrory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No