Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, makes you feel like you're his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
A very special Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate doctor I've ever met. He truly makes you feel as if you were family. A very special man, I am glad to have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Best OB ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring living OB you will ever find! I make the 65 mile drive just to see him! Will never change doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two surgeries with Dr. McLaughlin and he is excellent. I trust him enough that I followed him to another hospital. Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLaughlin is one of the calmest and most encouraging doctors in the state of Montana. My fiancé and I have had nothing but good things come from him. My fiancé says that she will keep him as her OB/GYN doctor after our first baby is born.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is on the The Best doctors in the world!!!! He is very good at what he does and he's a doctor who cares about his patients. He delivered 3 out of my 4 children, and I miss him dearly. If you have the opportunity to have him as your doctor don't pass him by!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLaughlin was amazing throughout my pregnancy and after. He is calm and encouraging. Can't say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in this town. I would never go to anyone else again as long as he is here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
he is the worst docter i've ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
Never have I had such a wonderful doctor...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLaughlin is the best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He has since moved away from Sandusky which saddens me and the entire community. He delivered my child and made the experience so wonderful for my family. He calmed me down when I was having a panic attack. He visited me even when it wasn't his turn to be on call. He spends so much time with his patients and treats them like real people. There has never been such a wonderful doctor, ever! The people of Montana are so fortunate to have gained such a wonderful man and the people of Sandusky were fortunate to have had him for as long as we did. Thank you Dr. McLaughlin and good luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Butte, MT.

Doctor

Dr. Anna Kelly

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Silddy Atilano

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Bozeman

29 years experience

4.7 of 5