Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Anaconda, MT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, makes you feel like you're his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
A very special Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate doctor I've ever met. He truly makes you feel as if you were family. A very special man, I am glad to have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Best OB ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring living OB you will ever find! I make the 65 mile drive just to see him! Will never change doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Seems to be a good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two surgeries with Dr. McLaughlin and he is excellent. I trust him enough that I followed him to another hospital. Excellent Dr.

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLaughlin is one of the calmest and most encouraging doctors in the state of Montana. My fiancé and I have had nothing but good things come from him. My fiancé says that she will keep him as her OB/GYN doctor after our first baby is born.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is on the The Best doctors in the world!!!! He is very good at what he does and he's a doctor who cares about his patients. He delivered 3 out of my 4 children, and I miss him dearly. If you have the opportunity to have him as your doctor don't pass him by!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLaughlin was amazing throughout my pregnancy and after. He is calm and encouraging. Can't say enough good things about him!

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in this town. I would never go to anyone else again as long as he is here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
he is the worst docter i've ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Anaconda, MT.