ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 66 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

He is very thorough and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Awesome person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Amazing doctor, makes you feel like you're his only patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

A very special Doctor

The most compassionate doctor I've ever met. He truly makes you feel as if you were family. A very special man, I am glad to have met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Best OB ever

The most caring living OB you will ever find! I make the 65 mile drive just to see him! Will never change doctors!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Seems to be a good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

I have had two surgeries with Dr. McLaughlin and he is excellent. I trust him enough that I followed him to another hospital. Excellent Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

AWESOME

Dr. McLaughlin is one of the calmest and most encouraging doctors in the state of Montana. My fiancé and I have had nothing but good things come from him. My fiancé says that she will keep him as her OB/GYN doctor after our first baby is born.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Review

This is on the The Best doctors in the world!!!! He is very good at what he does and he's a doctor who cares about his patients. He delivered 3 out of my 4 children, and I miss him dearly. If you have the opportunity to have him as your doctor don't pass him by!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Great experience

Dr. McLaughlin was amazing throughout my pregnancy and after. He is calm and encouraging. Can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Best doctor in this town. I would never go to anyone else again as long as he is here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

he is the worst docter i've ever met

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Mclaughlin is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Anaconda, MT.

  • Dr. Jennifer Austin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Anaconda, MT 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Mallory Novack

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Anaconda, MT 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)