ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Osias Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Osias?


39 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Excellent physician

My experience with Dr. Osias over almost 10 years has been excellent. He is caring, asks the right questions, never rushes, and cured a persistent acid reflux within days of my first visit. An outstanding physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Osias is very easy to talk to and has a great personality and is very knowledgable. I trust him to make accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Terrific Doctor

I have visited with Dr. Osias for a number of years and would never consider any other gastroenterologist. He is kind, caring, always takes time to explain things concisely, always follows up, and, above all, is extremely knowledgeable and effective. Dr. Osias has significantly contributed to my overall health and well being. I am told that I am a "difficult patient" -- and perhaps that is fair -- but I have nothing but high praise and respect for Dr. Osias.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

After I had my colonoscopy, I could not expel the air and I wound up in an ambulance to ER, with a lot of needless pain. I have had a number of prior colonoscopies by other doctors with nary a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Osias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Monika Koganti

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Anne Swedlund

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (47)
    36
  • Dr. Barbara Brown

    Dr. Barbara Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    22