ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Raymond Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Raymond?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Great doc!!

Dr. Raymond always makes an uneasy doc appointment as bearable as possible. Great great great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Great office environment

I have visited the office before and my experience is still the same I loved the environment and it was clean and I love dr glenn Raymond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Fantastic doctor

Dr. Raymond has always been more than helpful. The usual dread of going to the OB/GYN isn't so awful when you have a great doctor. He takes his time to make sure that you understand prescriptions and options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

I love Dr Raymond !!! He always takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Great Doctor!! Made me feel like a priority and is very nice! I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Dr raymond is the best ob in rock hill!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Best OB out there

I have been coming to Carolina OBGYN for 10 + years and have seen Dr. Raymond each and every time. He is the best doctor as far as I'm concerned. He spends time answering any questions you might have and has delivered all three of my children. I come to Dr. Raymond for any question I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

about visit

I really enjoyed my visit. There were some questions with my blood and I really appreciated how Dr.Raymond explained everything.can't wait to go back and get my ultrasound and hopefully find out what I am having.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

I LOVE Dr. Raymond. I had to have a full hysterectomy. He explained in great detail everything to my family and me. He made me feel very comfortable before AND after my procedure. Would not trust my body 2 any other gynecologist!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Raymond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. James Hubbard ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Hubbard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Angela Morrison

    Dr. Angela Morrison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Rock Hill, SC 0.32 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    7
  • Dr. Ted Garcia

    Dr. Ted Garcia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rock Hill, SC 0.45 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    24