ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Rayos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Rayos?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Great Doctor

I have been with Dr Rayos since I came to Florida 11 years ago,and have found him to be totally awesome in all categories and can't understand any negative comments from anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Staff was rude!

Dr,Rayos secretary Elizabeth was the most unprofessional and rude person that i have dealt with in a long time...She should not be working with the public or patients for that matter...My Thought is you are only as good as the staff that is working for you, therefore not very good and my diagnosis was wrong...do not go here!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

I have seen many many doctors in the past. Dr. Rayos is by far the most compassionate, friendly, caring doctor I've had. He also did a very complex stent procedure on me that saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

I LOVE THIS GUY!

Dr. Rayos had me waiting for barely five minutes, not only that but he saved my life<3 i love him... to me he is a hero!! He is the BEST doctor I have ever gone to! He is the number 1 cardiologist! Without him i wouldn't even be here! thank you Dr. Rayos!! I suggest you all go to him because he is spectacular!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

WOW

This Dr. Was AMAZING !! Very professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor

If you have a heart porblem, you want this guy to be your doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Staff courteous, including physician.After considerable wait, spent most of time speaking with nurse practioner. She conferred with physician.Physician spent barely 15 minutes with me.Obviously the nurse practioner called the shots and made the decisions that the physican simply passed on.No sense of caring. Despite the extreme seriousness of my heart condition, an appointment was set for 6 months in future.Patient cannot ask for a sooner or even a appointment without the permission of the physician.Clearly, process is more important in this medical bureaucracy than the patients. They seem to come last.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Rayos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Beth Bartholomew

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Vance Wilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Karen Theilade

    Dr. Karen Theilade

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    15