The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Rosett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Rosett?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Have a great deal of confidence in him

Posted on May 18th, 2017

I have been with Dr. Rosett about 30 yrs. I have complete confidence in him. He always provides excellent care and advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff very unprofessional

Posted on January 15th, 2017

I called to ask if he accepted my insurance. Staff member confirmed. When I arrived for my appointment they wanted me to sign a paper saying I would pay costs since he was not in my plan. He dropped out after I called but before my appt date and no one had courtesy to call to tell me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

He's been my Doctor for 5 Years He's the best. No nonsense, caring and informative

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Dr Rosett is a very caring and understanding doctor. He takes the time to explain everything to you and is genuinely caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I have great confidence and respect for Dr. Roset after many years of his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Time Patient

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Dr. Rosett is a calming influence. He does not panic and therefore,he eases any fears you may have had going in. I had experience with him when my wife was dying of cancer in 2008. He encouraged her and our family. He looks out for the expenses of treatment too. Love the guy!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up for Dr. Rosett!

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Rosett is a doctor who truly cares. He is willing to spend time with his patients and not just brush them off. He reviews preventitve care and does not hesitate to order tests that he feels are necessary in order to give a correct diagnosis. He is willing to make phone calls if need be for a patient to get treated by specialist promptly and also with insurance companies to have certain treatment plans authorized. His memory and intelligence and natural caring doctoring ability are a combination that make him an incredible physician. I couldn't imagine having another doctor as my own physician. My family and friends are all patients of his now. I feel safe and comfortable knowing Dr. Rosett is there to treat me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Rosett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nesconset, NY.