The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Rosett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Rosett?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Have a great deal of confidence in him

I have been with Dr. Rosett about 30 yrs. I have complete confidence in him. He always provides excellent care and advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Staff very unprofessional

I called to ask if he accepted my insurance. Staff member confirmed. When I arrived for my appointment they wanted me to sign a paper saying I would pay costs since he was not in my plan. He dropped out after I called but before my appt date and no one had courtesy to call to tell me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

He's been my Doctor for 5 Years He's the best. No nonsense, caring and informative

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Dr Rosett is a very caring and understanding doctor. He takes the time to explain everything to you and is genuinely caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I have great confidence and respect for Dr. Roset after many years of his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Long Time Patient

Dr. Rosett is a calming influence. He does not panic and therefore,he eases any fears you may have had going in. I had experience with him when my wife was dying of cancer in 2008. He encouraged her and our family. He looks out for the expenses of treatment too. Love the guy!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Thumbs up for Dr. Rosett!

Dr. Rosett is a doctor who truly cares. He is willing to spend time with his patients and not just brush them off. He reviews preventitve care and does not hesitate to order tests that he feels are necessary in order to give a correct diagnosis. He is willing to make phone calls if need be for a patient to get treated by specialist promptly and also with insurance companies to have certain treatment plans authorized. His memory and intelligence and natural caring doctoring ability are a combination that make him an incredible physician. I couldn't imagine having another doctor as my own physician. My family and friends are all patients of his now. I feel safe and comfortable knowing Dr. Rosett is there to treat me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Rosett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nesconset, NY.

  • Dr. Syeda Hossain

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Nesconset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Barbara Stumacher

    Dr. Barbara Stumacher

    Internal Medicine

    Nesconset, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Augustus Mantia

    Dr. Augustus Mantia

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Nesconset, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    42