Dr. Glenn Rosett MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nesconset, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Have a great deal of confidence in him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Rosett about 30 yrs. I have complete confidence in him. He always provides excellent care and advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Staff very unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to ask if he accepted my insurance. Staff member confirmed. When I arrived for my appointment they wanted me to sign a paper saying I would pay costs since he was not in my plan. He dropped out after I called but before my appt date and no one had courtesy to call to tell me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my Doctor for 5 Years He's the best. No nonsense, caring and informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosett is a very caring and understanding doctor. He takes the time to explain everything to you and is genuinely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great confidence and respect for Dr. Roset after many years of his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Long Time Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosett is a calming influence. He does not panic and therefore,he eases any fears you may have had going in. I had experience with him when my wife was dying of cancer in 2008. He encouraged her and our family. He looks out for the expenses of treatment too. Love the guy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Thumbs up for Dr. Rosett!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosett is a doctor who truly cares. He is willing to spend time with his patients and not just brush them off. He reviews preventitve care and does not hesitate to order tests that he feels are necessary in order to give a correct diagnosis. He is willing to make phone calls if need be for a patient to get treated by specialist promptly and also with insurance companies to have certain treatment plans authorized. His memory and intelligence and natural caring doctoring ability are a combination that make him an incredible physician. I couldn't imagine having another doctor as my own physician. My family and friends are all patients of his now. I feel safe and comfortable knowing Dr. Rosett is there to treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Rosett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nesconset, NY.