Dr. Glenn Singer MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
From Oscar G. De Pineres: EXCELLENT!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot go now to your appointment since out of town. However, I am under treatment for Lupus with Hidroxicloroquina 200 mg, 80mg Aspirin, and Sleep Apnea (Excellent machine!). I`ll see you next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Knowledgeable. Friendly. Straightforward.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I left another doctor in Boynton Beach for issues at their practice, I made an appointment with Dr. Singer's office in Ft. Lauderdale. His staff was highly attentive and friendly, and Dr. Singer himself was immediately able to diagnose and treat my sleep apnea problem. I have had two appointments with him and am very satisfied with his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Rude, demeaning and dismissive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly the worst experience with a physician that I've ever had. He is rude, he lectures, he has no sense of humor, he was dismissive of any questions that I asked, and he would touch and push me around when examining me with no communication of what he was doing. I strongly recommend finding another physician, I was shocked at his poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed in this Dr. Waited an hour and a half, then he was rude and very mean spirited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Singer after going to two other local pulmonologists who were somewhat dismissive of my symptoms and did not seem interested in digging to find answers. Dr. Singer was interested and very engaged in taking the steps needed to find a diagnosis. He spends time with you. asks lots of questions and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
best pulmonologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, nice staff, and easy to get appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where to start. Dr. Singer saved my life on more than 1 occasion. He is the most compassionate Dr. I have ever seen!! I love him (as my doctor). He is very professional, yet is funny and easies your problems and questions. He helped to finally stop smoking (40+yrs.) which was a huge problem...thank you so much Dr. Singer.

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Singer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.