ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Singer?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

I was treated unfairly by the billing department. I told them that I was homeless and that I would not be able to pay a copay. They told me that was OK, that they would bill medicare. I just got off the phone with a nasty bill collection agency. I will not go back to this clinic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From Oscar G. De Pineres: EXCELLENT!

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Cannot go now to your appointment since out of town. However, I am under treatment for Lupus with Hidroxicloroquina 200 mg, 80mg Aspirin, and Sleep Apnea (Excellent machine!). I`ll see you next year.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Straightforward.

Posted on September 8th, 2016

After I left another doctor in Boynton Beach for issues at their practice, I made an appointment with Dr. Singer's office in Ft. Lauderdale. His staff was highly attentive and friendly, and Dr. Singer himself was immediately able to diagnose and treat my sleep apnea problem. I have had two appointments with him and am very satisfied with his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, demeaning and dismissive

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Honestly the worst experience with a physician that I've ever had. He is rude, he lectures, he has no sense of humor, he was dismissive of any questions that I asked, and he would touch and push me around when examining me with no communication of what he was doing. I strongly recommend finding another physician, I was shocked at his poor bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Very disappointed in this Dr. Waited an hour and a half, then he was rude and very mean spirited.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

I found Dr. Singer after going to two other local pulmonologists who were somewhat dismissive of my symptoms and did not seem interested in digging to find answers. Dr. Singer was interested and very engaged in taking the steps needed to find a diagnosis. He spends time with you. asks lots of questions and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pulmonologist

Posted on July 30th, 2012

great doctor, nice staff, and easy to get appointments

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Where to start. Dr. Singer saved my life on more than 1 occasion. He is the most compassionate Dr. I have ever seen!! I love him (as my doctor). He is very professional, yet is funny and easies your problems and questions. He helped to finally stop smoking (40+yrs.) which was a huge problem...thank you so much Dr. Singer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.