Dr. Glenn Slomin DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Time for retirement. Lacks compassion for Women!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Slomin for many years, my wife too .... I would not be exaggerating to say we love him. If something is up they will get you in ... very personal and nice people in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no one in office is on time or willing to get things done in timely manner, staff, is laxidasy , and dr, only spends short time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Slomin needs to retire. NO Bedside Manner. Only interested in $ Does not listen to the patient and just wants to prescribe medicine. Would not address more than one issue on a visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Exceeded our expectations
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched over to Slomin after previous MD moved, and have been more than satisfied. I have never waited more than just a few minutes, my appointments have all been processed professionally, and his "bedside manner" is compassionate and concerned. He never seems rushed, and takes ample time to express concern, ask questions and address any that I have. In fact, my wife and children have all switched over to him, even though we drive more than 30 miles to come to this office. Very Satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
engineer
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Iam very pleased with Dr Slomin as a Dr. I have had a few issues with the office faxing back to Pharmacy after they requested numerous times for a Rx refill but,overall pleased it does get busy in there and if they get me in fast when I need it I can wait on them afterall I called in no appt. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Many years of excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I are totally satisfied with the care Dr. Slomin has provided. He's been our primary care physician for more than ten years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
A good Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is a bit tense, but the Dr is great! Have always had to a bit for him but, he takes his time and anwsers all ooncerns once he is with you. Very pragmatic senseable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Best doctor in town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family, including my husband, grown children, and our parents, have been patients of Dr. Slomin for over 10 years. He always takes time to answer our questions and provide the best care. We are grateful to have him!

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Long Time Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Slomin for treatment for more than 5 years and he has always provided adequate and proper treatment for both of us. His bedside manner isn't the best but he is very straight forward, gives you the treatment you need and is not afraid to answer any of your questions. Having said that if you are not sure about anything or if you have a question you MUST ask him. He cannot give you an answer about something if he doesn't know what your concerns are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I gone to Dr. Slomin for 15 years. He has always provided the best care or never hesitated to refer me to a specialist when the need arose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Slomin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.