Dr. Glenn Tovar Dias MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Tovar Dias, she spends time with you and that is what makes him ALWAY late, I have never seen him at my appointment time in all these years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tovar Dias has been our family physician for the past 14 years. He is the most caring, compassionate doctor. He makes you feel at ease, listens to your concerns and is an excellent diagnostician. What more could you ask for. Thank you Dr. Tovar Dias for taking care of all our medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this Dr. He is the Dr other doctors go to for Thetis healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How Dr. Dias manages to spend so much time with his patients is a mystery to me. I like his professionalism and cheerfulness. his skill and his up to dateness with the latest thinking..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Excellent communication and spends time to discuss problems
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a long term resident of Fort Myers and was in private practice as an orthodontist for thirty five years, so I know the value of a good and competent doctor. I've been a patient of Dr. Tovar-Diaz for the past six years and I have always found him to be completely approachable. His explainations are always thorough. The past couple of years, the staff has been much more courteous at the frontdesk and I've never had any kind of negative experience. The nurses are always great. I have referred numberous patients and my feedback on their experience is always very positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
excellent, competent physicuan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently changed doctors and became a patient of Dr Tovar Dias. I have been completely satisfied and his help had encouraged me to take control of health issues I have ignored.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
He is very professional. nice and caring.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I have seen him, he is always friendly, and tries to help me with referrals or tests. Even if I have to wait when I have an appointment, he's worth it. I have even referred people to him. When I went to get some lab work done for him (when I first moved down here), the person doing it, said he was one of the best docs around. He must be! He always has a waiting room full of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receptionist is extremely personable and efficient. All staff is friendly and competent. Physician takes time to listen and is understanding but is also interested in what is best for the patient and treats accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Just a Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my wife and I have seen doctor Tovar Dias, for over 4 years and find he is an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tovar Dias was my physician for seven years before moving back to PA. In those seven years, I was always treated with the utmost respect and care by him. He was always willing to seek out and recommend any treatment I needed to maintain my health. I only wish I could have brought him up north with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Glenn Tovar Dias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rhonda Thompson

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Noris Figueroa-Reyes

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eliot Hoffman

36 years experience

5.0 of 5