Glenn Tripp MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tripp is a great doctor he cares about his patients he gives in depth information and takes time to make you understand about your child's problem I would recommend Dr. Tripp anytime
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesnt listen and doesnt acknowledge that Autism is a specrtrum so if baby int a robotic parrot zombie he cant be autistic. BULL he has autism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most amazing physicians I have had the pleasure to work with for my grandson - felt completely secure and knew we were in good hands - he was totally honest and trustworthy - couldn't ask for anyone better for his specialty, or just for kids. All the staff we came in contact with was personable, helpful, kind and attentive. They show how much they care about kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Calm Giant in his Field
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing!! Drive through a blizzard if you want to get proper diagnosis and treatment. We have two kids on the spectrum (out of 3 kids). It's a hard long road, but it's one of the first steps to helping your child or children get the balance in Life they need.Thanks Dr. Tripp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Dont expect much if U have DSHS medical
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have state insurance for my son & I'll tell u what Im a little ticked that as much money he makes, supposedly checkin for clues, or diagnosing a patient/situation you'd think he would atleast talk to the child in whom he is diagnosing, oh wait this child has insurance that dont pay the bills. Next!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Excellent care for autistic children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Expect to have to wait a bit to get in to an appointment time -Dr. Tripp is in demand. He has been following my twin sons with autism for 8 years now, and he has absolutely been a God-send for our family. He has an amazing compassion for these kids and a continuous thirst for knowledge. He is very easy to talk to and is very supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Glenn Tripp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.