ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenna Tolbert Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenna Tolbert?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great caring physican

Very interested in my health and wellbeing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Bedside manner - Excellent

I visited Dr. Tolbert because I was at the end of my rope with chronic pain. It took her less than 5 minutes to know exactly what was wrong and exactly what was needed. I had my first ever epidural in her office this past week and I feel amazing! Thank you Dr. Tolbert!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

On my husband's first visit he had to wait 45 minutes and today he was there 40 minutes before he gave up, his appointment was at 2 and the doctor was at lunch. Why does the staff schedule appointments when the doctor won't be there? My husband has a spine injury and to make him wait in a chair like that is cruel, especially for a doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Very Caring and Helpful

I've seen a large number of doctors and Dr Tolbert is one of the best. I have a rare condition and Dr Tolbert helped me to finally figure out what it was and was able to get me treatment. I've been with her for maybe ten years now. She is one of the best. I've recommended her to my family and friends. I trust her completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

This woman is a DANGER. Stay away from her office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

AWESOME SQUARED

Dr. Tolbert must have supernatural powers. Within a month, she removed forty-five years of chronic back pain. I'm not kidding. Sometimes I fear it's a dream and I'll wake up in pain again. So far so good. I am grateful to and for her every day.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenna Tolbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Sherry Yudell

    Geriatric Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Babak Darvish

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Encino, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Payam Vahedifar

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Encino, CA 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    20