Overall Review

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
We love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couto saved my mother's life and for that we will always be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky that I found Dr Coronel. I have recommmended her to my co workers & family members & they are all very pleased with her. She is very intuitive and you talk to her you feel you are talking to a friend not a doctor. I'm very apprehensive and she makes me feel at ease. God bless Dr Coronel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Lucky to have met her
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Coronel is a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and knowledgeble. I'm concern I'd have to change to another doctor because of insurance selection. Many blessings for her and her family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Caring, Knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coronel is thorough, very caring, and highly intuitive. I've had her for over 10 years... She listens to the patients and explains everything in detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
is very meticulous, intelligent and caring. she is interested in the whole person not just one symptom or health problem. the first time you make an appointment you must wait for a month or two, but after that the doctor will fit you in for an emergency that same day or the next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
There is a real Dr. Welby and her name is Dr. Coronel Couto
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible human being, Sits and listens to you, does not make you feel like you are at a drive-through examination. Diagnosed my daughter in her first visit after being hospitalized 3 times by other doctors. Can not say enough about her, you cantell she is a Dr. by vocation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
A FOR EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coronel-Couto is a wonderful human being, compassionate, highly intelligent, a master doctor! We need more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gloria Coronel-Couto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carla Rabassa

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherin Ghali

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Helfman

30 years experience

4.7 of 5