ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Duda Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Duda?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr. Duda and her staff took great care of me. I will forever be grateful for Dr. Duda's expertise and her staffs support and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Consummate professional

Dr. Duda is a consummate professional plastic surgeon who appears no-nonsense, but has a dry sense of humor. She came highly recommended by my breast surgeon and more than met that recommendation. Her professional, respectful, caring attention to me is greatly appreciated and would prompt my recommendation of her to a friend or a family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Breast Reconstruction Surgery

Dr. Duda is the consumate professional. She is totally focused on patient welfare and displays a perfect blend of empathy with her obvious surgical skills. For myself, it was the highest recommendations she was given by her peers that sent me to her. If you need a hand-holder who gushes over you and appears primarily to want to indulge your desires, don't go to this woman. If you want the highest standards of care melded with the highest skill levels, run, do not walk to Dr. Duda's office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Results, not just words...

Dr. Gloria Duda has been blessed with a skill that changes lives. At 32, I went to Dr. Duda for breast reconstruction. She was professional, to the point, and delivered on her promises. She didn't strike me as the type of physician that holds the patient's hand and coddles him/her, but that not what I was looking for. I wanted results, and I wanted to feel normal again. Her care for her patients is evidenced by the results. Dr. Duda has an impeccable reputation with the many doctors I worked with in the NoVa area. She far exceeded my expectations (I'm a bit of a perfectionist), and for that I'm grateful. Her staff was courteous, the office was clean and orderly, and I never had any issues (appts, insurance billing, consults, surgeries, aftercare, etc). A great experience all around.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Duda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Adam Tattelbaum ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Adam Tattelbaum

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Franklin Richards

    Dr. Franklin Richards

    Plastic Surgery

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (122)
    34
  • Dr. Marsha Jespersen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    19