ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Jaucian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Jaucian?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Jaucian is not only a meticulous perfectionist she is personable, professional, and friendly. Thanks Dr. Jaucian and her team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

I always come here for my female annual check up. Never had any complaints. Thank you Dr J.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Jaucian delivered both of my children and I find her medical expertise and advice right on. When necessary, she makes excellent specialist referrals and takes the time to discuss treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2014

I have always had good service when I came for my appointment. She delivered my son and took care of me the whole pregnancy. I have always recommened her when someone asked for a referal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Stay away!!!

Worst doctor experience in my entire life! She is rude and insulting. She barged in without knocking when I was changing. I quickly changed doctors and she withheld my medical records. Stay away from her!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Jaucian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Marvin Posner

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Tiffany Tran

    Dr. Tiffany Tran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Vivien Pan

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    21