ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr. Martin delivered my daughter in 2008 and she was amazing!!!! i no longer go to her due to change in insurance but she is one of THEE best doctor I've met in a long time. She actually listens to you!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Worst office in Vegas, staff are so rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Mother

I don't have the priviledge of being her patient, but my daughter is and I have gone to each appt. w/her. Everything about this physician and her staff is very outstanding. They are great!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

HORRIBLE STAFF

THE FRONT DESK LADY AND ANNA RUIN THAT OFFICE WITH THEIR HORRIBLE, RUDE TREATMENT TO PATIENTS. DO NOT GO HERE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

i love her

she is a great doctor she got to know me a little and just was great to get along with..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

she is great thats all i have to say

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

a cold doctote

sorry i know besides it is hard to find a doctor but well.. with no insurance its where i ended -- un fortunatly she was very cold with me and not a real sincere caring i had with my other kids midwife that moved..so again i was scared had a difficult situation to handle and she had no interest in consoling me ( yea not her job) but kinda expected in her area --so i left sad and after no getting good news everyone her and the staff were like big deal it happens all the time ! and yes it does but losing a baby to every mother is a hard experience and does not matter how many each has lost its hard each time - she sent me home told me to go to the hospital and after i never heard from her again -- not a call or a care -- i had called back many times which she was busy i understand that but left my name and number if she even rememered me or not - well i still never heard from her again !after about 5 months later again becuase she was my only obtion i went in for birth control and thinkin i would be asked how did it go or somthing ! not a word about what i had went through not a care ! i was in got my birth control and left without getting anything more then a hello and have a nice day --you see when a mother is expecting we want care --- some understanding -- and because i had no insurance or because she was having a bad day or what ?it was a horrible experience and there is more but kinda graphic and heart breaking to go through-- lets just say me losing my baby , and she sent me to a abortion clinic to get medicine ..that was not good for me -- losing my baby and walking into that clinic seeing ppl not wanting theirs !i had beverly dyches before she retired and she was the best ob/gyn ever !! thank god for beverly ! wish all the doctors were like her house calls and patience and real care !!! i also seen renee hanevold midwife she is great !!! again i thank god for her also ...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Damon Masaki

    Dr. Damon Masaki

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Stephen Wold

    Dr. Stephen Wold

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Laura Gorski

    Dr. Laura Gorski

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    23