ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Mays Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Mays?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

The women is very unstable and unprofessional. If she wants to wait on a person after court to harass them and stalk them then I will be glad for her to wait on me downstairs in the parking lot by my car.. The women is crazy and unstable who i I wouldnt let work on my little toe. She is a evil spiteful women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

I have been Dr. Mays patient since 1996. I hope she never retires!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Doc Review

Seems to know her stuff, will listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

She saved my life!

Dr. Mays is the best doctor I have ever had and she saved my life several years ago. She knows her stuff and I don't care what I have to go through with her office staff if the end result is getting to see her. Thank you again Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Dr. Mays, a good cardiologist!

My overall thought of Dr. Mays is that she is a caring but busy individual. Her staff need to pay more attention cause they tend to make her look bad, but she knows her stuff and is good at it. I had to wait in her crowded office for 45 min and waited hours after a proceedure in the hospital to hear her results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Patient/doctor trust

She never believed anything I said. Some of her advice was directly opposed to what she had written in a summary of my case. She exaggerated patient's symptoms so that what she said could not be relied upon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Mays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.

  • Dr. Kennon Wigley

    Dr. Kennon Wigley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Ricardo Gutierrez Jr

    Dr. Ricardo Gutierrez Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. William Gray

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    17