ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Mays Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Mays?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2017

The women is very unstable and unprofessional. If she wants to wait on a person after court to harass them and stalk them then I will be glad for her to wait on me downstairs in the parking lot by my car.. The women is crazy and unstable who i I wouldnt let work on my little toe. She is a evil spiteful women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I have been Dr. Mays patient since 1996. I hope she never retires!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc Review

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Seems to know her stuff, will listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my life!

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr. Mays is the best doctor I have ever had and she saved my life several years ago. She knows her stuff and I don't care what I have to go through with her office staff if the end result is getting to see her. Thank you again Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mays, a good cardiologist!

Posted on May 27th, 2010

My overall thought of Dr. Mays is that she is a caring but busy individual. Her staff need to pay more attention cause they tend to make her look bad, but she knows her stuff and is good at it. I had to wait in her crowded office for 45 min and waited hours after a proceedure in the hospital to hear her results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient/doctor trust

Posted on May 5th, 2010

She never believed anything I said. Some of her advice was directly opposed to what she had written in a summary of my case. She exaggerated patient's symptoms so that what she said could not be relied upon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Mays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.