Dr. Gloria Piedra MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hialeah, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I come from Aventura to see her, but she's great at what she does. I will say sometimes I have to wait a little but but like I said, she's worth the wait. I will continue going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Great Primary Care Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's very caring and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back when I need to go for my yearly checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gloria Piedra very professional as well as her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Amazing treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really kind doctor with lots of experience in her field. great treatment by her and staff. highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was great. Doctor Gloria took the time listen. Loved her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Good staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Gloria Mendizabal Piedras office was great and the staff made me feel right at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Waiting forever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Piedra is a good doctor, but her practice is aweful. I've been coming here for over a year and I think I'm going to a different place. I set up an appointment but its useless because its first come first serve. You show up early and u still have to wait for more than an hour then if you ask to see her they set you up with a different doctor. So disorganized ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Wonderful experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time was fairly short, she had several people waiting to be seen and I asked about their experience so far with her and everyone was very happy.

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gloria Piedra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.