Dr. Gloria Traje-Quitoriano MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Unpleasant
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience here at this office Staff is rude when you sign in. Nurse to check my child in she was nice but always in a rush. When your sign in its first come first serve regardless if u have an appointment. So meaning if u make an appointment at 10 am if a walk in is there before u they'll be seen first its like why make an appointment then
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 4th, 2014
It's okay
The doctor is really nice but the wait sucks. The comments are wrong. It's really old not up to date with thing..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 10th, 2012
No Frustration!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the waiting~line goes fast! in and out in a reasonable time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring u can tell her and her staff care because they know there patients. I love how i dont have to wait more then 30 mins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
she's ok
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our first appointment was over an hour wait, even though we had an appointment. I feel she is quick to dismiss my concerns instead of investigating the problem. The nurse often breezes through things like taking my son's temperature, and so she gets incorrect results. I had to demand it be retaken because he did have a fever, but because of the nurse's hurry, she got a reading of 97.5. The office is not in a great part of town, and there is no section for well babies who are only coming in for shots. It concerns me that my son will pick up a sickness when he goes in. We would go to someone else, but we have medi-cal and she is the only doc in town still accepting new patients with medi-cal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Very caring and professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Traje's care now for 18 years and I have never had an issue with her. She is a very caring and professional pediatrician. If I feel even remotely sick I can walk in without an appointment and she will still see me. Her waiting times are exceptional but I would make an appointment during flu seasons only because she deals with a vast majority of patients. Every time I go in to see her she not only diagnosis me but she will set time aside to talk, and give me advice. She is the only pediatrician I will ever trust and when I have children I hope they have the privilege of having her as a doctor as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Very good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Any new parents or parents just trying to find a new pediatrician i highly recommend Dr. Traje i've taken my son to her once so far but from the last Dr. he had she is excellent the office is nice and clean she is nice and patient and their staff look like they know what they are doing. She is probably the best i've seen so far but im happy with her services for my child so im not changing no need to look any further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
us navy propulsion engineering assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
tenacious, hardworking, and extremely dedicated. God bless you and your family Doctor.

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gloria Traje-Quitoriano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.