ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Yim Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Yim?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

A good doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Yim's for years. I started seeing her after having a bad experience with another doctor. Dr. Yim is very professional and gives an accurate diagnosis of my conditions. She schedules ample visit time for each type of appointment. For yearly physicals, it can be weeks or a few months before being seen. For emergency visits, I usually have to see another doctor, but they always consult with her before informing me of treatments or follow-ups. Follow-ups, I usually get seen by her. I am not leaving Dr. Yim unless I absolutely have to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

Trusted Doctor

Dr. Gloria Yim is focused on the patient. She is thorough and calm. I like her the more that I interact with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

MD

My husband, a physician, referred me to Dr. Yim. He said she was one of the few doctor's he would trust with his family. What impresses me the most about Dr. Yim is her ability to listen and make an accurate diagnosis. She is kind and very intelligent. You never feel as though she is rushing through your appointment. I would recommend her wholeheartedly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Dr.Yim is extremely knowledgeable and widely experienced physician. She is Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine Department and it is not easy to make an appointment with her. At the same time she can give you the best treatment options you needed.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Yim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Ashutosh Sachdeva

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Paul Light

    Dr. Paul Light

    Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Francis Grumbine

    Ophthalmology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine, Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4