ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gnanamba Kondagunta Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gnanamba Kondagunta?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Very kind doctor

Love Dr.K. The office is running late every time I go. No big deal if you are prepared. Worth the wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Compllications

My mother received her 2nd chemo treatment. That night she spiked a fever and was admitted to the ER. We found out her port was infected and was oozing. When they submitted the needle at the office in Rock Hill it was not put in properly and caused my mother to have extreme pain and is still in the hospital 3 day later. I am very disappointed that the nurses didn't double and triple check her before she left the office. My mother's life is at stake and just started chemo and already having complications. All the doctor had to say to her was"good thing you caught it quick" REALLY! We do not feel comfortable bringing her back there at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

She is very thorough and caring. She goes above and beyond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Dr. Kondagunta is a wonderful doctor. She was recommended to me by my doctor, who cared for me, Dr. William Jarnigan from Memorial Sloan Kettering, so that I can get my Chemo treatments near where I live. It would have been very difficult for me to have them done at Memorial Sloan Kettering since it's a two and half hour drive into the city for me from upstate NY. I thank God for her. She is so caring and is taking good care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr Kondagunta is an exceptional oncologist. She is highly well trained and it shows in everything she does. She gave me the best care; I trust her with my life. She is a very caring doctor and her bedside manner is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Very Disappointed with Doctor

This doctor misdiagnosed my lung cancer staging and was willfully negligent in providing a reasonable standard of care while I was in the hospital or directing my medical team during my treatment options. I would highly recommend you find another oncologist - your life depends on it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gnanamba Kondagunta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Tehmina Khan

    Dr. Tehmina Khan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. John Agbi

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Menezes Jr

    Dr. Robert Menezes Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30