Dr. Goar De Lamerens MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Augustine, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. De Lamerens for the past five years. He and his staff are easy to get hold of and can be seen in a short period of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delamerens discharged me out of the blue without any discussion and for no apparentt reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Heartless
Wait time
50 minutes
He gave me less than adequate care but I stuck with him. His staff except for the lady in billing, was totally out of control. They are rude and unprofessional and barely answer the phone. It all comes down from the top. I got a letter stating that he would no longer provide me with medical care with no explaination the day my husband went in for major cancer surgery, a fact of which he was aware. Heartless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Been with Dr "D" for many years
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. De Lamerens for many years now and am very comfortable with him and his staff. He loves sending you for blood work and that's OK, as we seem to find out a lot of good (and yes bad) things along the way. His nursing staff is great and his location in Palm Coast very convenient. He has always responded to my needs appropriately and is very knowledgeable in many different areas of internal medicine. He will refer when needed and is a great choice for a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Othon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
A good choice for Primary Care M.D.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. De Lamerens practice for many reasons. He is very knowledgable, practical and communicates complex medical information in a way that is easy to understand. He does not overprescribe & seems to be healthy and fit which is a good example. The Nurse Practitioner is very approachable and also knowledgable. A 30 minute wait is reasonable because he has a lot of older patients who need a little extra time. The office staff is also kind and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
OFFICE AND STAFF
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to start by saying his office is very clean and inviting office . The receptionist is very polite (Angela) any time i need an appointment i can get in to see the physician or his assistant if he is not in the office . The back office staff is easy to talk to if i have any questions. Dr. de Lamerens is easy to talk to . If i am worried about any thing the doctors ease my mind and not to worry until we get the testing back .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Goar De Lamerens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.