ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gocha Saliashvili Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gocha Saliashvili?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

He Sounds and Acts Russian (Georgian)

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Dr. Sal seems to study details with extreme concentration. Then when he ready to talk to you he hits you with the biggest brick he can find. He tends to want to make sure you are hearing what he is saying. I'm an Engineer and I appreciate the direct information. I checked out the information he gave me and it all made sense. IMHO he is a good Cardiologist. But if you need to have your hand held, he is not for you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Today was my first visit with Dr. Sal. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very thorough and showed general concern for my health. Looking forward to a very positive relationship on my journey to healthier living!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

No bedside manner. If you want you test results you better call because they won't call you! No follow up at all. One of the worst. Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cardiac arrest

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

dr sally told me what i needed to do to save my life!!!!, one month later i had cardiac arrest!!!!! i trust dr sally with my life now, ive had approx 7 cardio dr, in 14 yrs, dr sally is definately my # 1

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Madison Hospital

Posted on February 11th, 2013

My Father was visiting from out of State and had chest pains and fainted. We took him to the emergency room and Dr Saliashvili was ultiamtely his Cardiologist in the hospital. Dr. Saliashvili took specail care to talk to the Family and my Father about his condition. The doctor ordered a a mirad of tests to make sure my Fathers heart was healthy before sending him home. he also made sure that we knew how to contact him during the remainder of my Fthers visit in Alabama, in case of any further issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gocha Saliashvili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.