ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Goddard Lainjo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Goddard Lainjo?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Most knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I have ever been to.

Posted on December 20th, 2016

I am terrified of the day that he retires.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Compassionate Doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Dr Lainjo was quick to recognize when my PsA had been joined by RA and Sjogrens. He is distressed by my pain and does his best to alleviate it. There is often a fairly long wait in the office-partly because he spends time with his patients. I do think it would be better were he to examine various areas in my body that are affected by my diseases yet he only looks at my hands (although in my first visit with him, he was more thorough.) He can tell by looking at my hands, whether or not my meds are functioning properly and also how much pain I am in. All in all he is compassionate and professional.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2013

I spent years not know what was wrong with me. Countless doctors, countless symptoms. I finally found someone who not only diagnosed me but is helping me understand and manage Lupus. Always courteous always available. Only doctor that calls to see how you are doing... yes he isnt just a doctor that helps cure people he has a heart of gold.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience with dr lainjo

Posted on September 16th, 2008

I believe he is a very good doctor, but never discusses anything with me. His response to questions about shots or prescriptions is that it will help. He never gives a name to anything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2008

I have been to a lot of physicians, yet Goddard Lainjo knows what he is doing and is the most accurately diagnosing doctor I have been to in many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Goddard Lainjo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.