The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Golder Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Golder Wilson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Golder Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Informative visits

Very thorough and listens!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Warning

Inappropriate humor and poor evaluation

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Waste of precious time for our small girl

Unbelievable. Now I know how we were able to get in in just a few minutes. Should have been a warning. I can't believe I put my little girl through the visit with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

NOT worth your time

Wasted time, no referrals, there's a reason you get into him more quickly than others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Great doctor

Great visit and I thought that Dr Wilson really listened well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Seems like a good doctor at first

Dr. Wilson is a wolf in sheep's clothing. He seems knowledgeable and is always smiling but becomes quite rude and disrespectful if you need him to oblige to insurance policies. His time then becomes immensely more valuable then your time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Excellent Clinican

The doctor took time to listen to issues and study patient and diagnose. I highly recommend this physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Golder Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Miranda Ramirez

    Dr. Miranda Ramirez

    Pediatrics

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. Phyllis Stone

    Pediatrics

    Plano, TX 0.43 mi

    29
  • Dr. Punita Shah

    Pediatrics

    Plano, TX 1.35 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    19