ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gomez Charleston Jr Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gomez Charleston Jr?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr Charleston is an excellent Doctor, Highly professional, knowledgeable, and extremely courteous. He is right on the money with accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

My life, literally, is enriched due to Dr. Charleston's advice and care. I had serious, life threatening and chronic health issues and he provided me with the best medical advice, medications, support and experts to resolve my issues. He was exceptional when he explained what was going on and what to expect. He was especially helpful to my husband who acted as my caregiver. My challenges continue to exist, but Dr. Charleston with his wholistic approach to medicine has helped me to have the highest quality of life possible. I can't imagine ever having to select another internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

An Excellent Physician

Dr. Gomez is a knowledgeable, thorough and caring doctor. He treats his patients with respect and kindness as he cares for their medical needs. I am blessed that he is my physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Neighborhood Patient

I started out seeing Dr. Charleston partner, but because of an insurance snafu, he became my Dr. He is very thorough and very concerned about my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I have been Dr. Charleston's patinent for over 17 years. In that time he has actively worked to improve my health and encourged me to improve my quality of life thorugh healthy life style practices. He has also worked to make health care affordabel during the recesion. He is an amazing doctor and a person who understands that listenign to your patient is also "good medicine".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Simply the Best

Dr. Charleston is one of the best...period. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I cannot stress it enough. If I go into detail it will take forever, but I write the truth.He is one of the best, if not the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gomez Charleston Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Harold Eulien Jr

    Dr. Harold Eulien Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Adeebur Rahman

    Dr. Adeebur Rahman

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33