The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzalez Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gonzalo Gonzalez?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Dr Gozalez is amazing. He takes the time to listen and accurately diagnose each patient. His staff is understanding and very well mannered. I will recommend anyone to visit this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Excelente

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I dreaded going to the doctor until I met Dr Gonzalez. Every time I go to my appointment I am greeted kindly by the office staff (Annie and Joanny) by name. It's nice that they take the time to get to know you as an individual and not just another patient. Dr Gonzalez is very knowledgable and thorough in his assessment and plan. He's compassionate, caring and brilliant. You won't find anyone else like him. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

This is a great doctor and staff. He took the time to treat and explain any problems I had. Instead of the others doctors that I have seen who don't even spend 10 mins with you or end up seeing a nurse practitioner. The staff was quick, sufficient, and very nice. I feel like I am in good hands and would definitely recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Horrible office staff!

The office staff are often so incompetent it's ridiculous. They even lost my records after leaving them for less than a year! When they say they will call you back they NEVER do. Dr. Gonzalez never looks happy to see you. Do not go to this office! They are terrible! At least, that was my experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Gonzalez wsn't caring

Dr. Gonzalez looks as if he doesn't even want you to be there. His office staff are rude and don't know what they are doing most of the time. Referrals or prescriptions are a pain in the but with them. The office closes often out of nowhere whenever they want. One week they were only open for a day and a half and getting a referral at that time was a headache! Looks like there is too much paperwork for them to handle and they need to hire another doctor and addition staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gonzalo Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City Center, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Geetha Krishnan

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sun City Center, FL 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Osmani Piloto Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City Center, FL 0.11 mi