inactive

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzalez-Stawinski MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Grapevine, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
In for a 5 spot!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gonzo laid my mind at ease when explaining to me about my pending bypass surgery. I'm 6 weeks out and feeling great!! Thanks again to him and his great staff to taking care of me during my hospital stay and follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had valve replacement with this surgeon he was very good but didn't spend time talking to me or my husband before or after surgery on explaining what exactly will happen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez has a horrible bedside manner. The entire Baylor ICU was awful. I wish we would of picked a different doctor and hospital for my mom. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor saved my life, I was close to being out of here until he worked his magic, He is truly has gifts given to him by God and I owe him a lot. I was not conscious for quite a while and never had the opportunity to thank him, I plan to seek him out and shake his hand. I had to fill out the ratings to conclude this review. I have not seen him since I was released from the hospital. I see another Doctor (Hall) associated with his practice. Dave Moser I hope this message gets to him and his team. They are also incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzalez-Stawinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.