Dr. Gonzalo Venegas MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 39.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just not recommend to visit,Charge me $505 just to put the mirena dispositive (that I buy separate) He didn't, he just can not do it, and never went back into the room to say nothing,just got the money in the pocket and leave
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Venegas is a great doctor in his specialty. He has lot's of experience and his patient bed side manners are impeccable. He is bilingual and his office has in office Lab, surgical procedure room, and 4D sono Tech. I really liked to know that he is a Gyn surgery assistant professor at Dallas Southwestern medical center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
not good Dr. very unprofessional nurses.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very bad experience with Dr. Gonzalo Venegas. He claims he is a good fertility Dr. and he sucks. I had a artificial insemination with him, the nurse gave us my husband and I the sperm tube to hold in the waiting area almost for an hour! Then they told my husband he could not be in the procedure with me! Seriously dont waste your money and energy going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of his first patients at Methodist Dallas. He was just finishing internship and didn't have an office yet. We were neighbors, used to play volleyball almost every night. He was a great neighbor, and very caring doctor. I always talk about what a great doc he is. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Infertility
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to say that Dr.Venegas you are a great Dr.!!! and that i'm so happy because you help me to get pregnant, you gave me the correct medication (Femara) Thank You so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gonzalo Venegas, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.