ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Doshi Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Doshi?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Best doctor I've ever met

Dr. Doshi is the most balanced doctor I have ever seen. He is a brilliant doctor and has a wonderful caring bedside manner. He doesn't treat the numbers as some doctors do. He treats the patient. He cares how they are doing and how they are feeling. We relied heavily on Dr. Doshi this last year as my mother spent months in the hospital. She had numerous doctors, but Dr. Doshi was our source of information. He was always honest with us. We could not have made it through without Dr. Doshi. He is #1 in our book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Could not ask for better!

Dr. Doshi has been my husband's doctor for a very long time & we could not ask for a better doctor! He has been on dialysis for 4 yrs. & they treat him so well & attend to him so good & keep an eye on him all the. They are always aware when he is not feeling well & keep checking on him constantly.. We would not switch for anything. Dr. Doshi is as good as they come!! Thank you Dr. Doshi .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2010

I was recently diagnosed with stage 3 kidney disease. Dr. Doshi has been very supportive and helpful in keeping me at this level. He is very calm and lets you take your time when he's with you. He is aware of older people's forgetfulness and hard time staying with a regime. He works with you and does not just tell you what to do and that's that. His office staff could be a little better although they are friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Dr. Doshi and So. Arlington Dialysis Center

I have nothing but praise and respect for Dr. Doshi and the staff at So. Arlington Dialysis Center. They have given my father excellent care and have treated him with respect and compassion. They also allowed me to be with him during his treatments and never made me feel that I was in the way or not wanted there. May God Bless all of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Hillary Tran

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Bhasker Mehta

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    41
  • Bernard McGowen

    Bernard McGowen

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.42 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    42