ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Gadodia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Gadodia?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Life Saver

When I first met him 12 years ago he was the key factor that saved me from certain death. I have come to know him as a great doctor and over the years a good friend. Honest and caring, wouldn't go anywhere else for my cardiac care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Happy to be Alive

Dr. Gadodia, being one the top 10 Florida surgeons that have excelled in the advancement of cardiovascular surgery and mastered the latest techniques to improve his skills, saved not only my life, which was in immediate danger, but prolonged my days upon the earth. During my lifesaving surgery, he exhibited a high level of confidence, disapline, andapplied correct procedures required to successfully complete my operation. By applying his advanced training, and professional attitudeand have mastered his chosen discipline c

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

My X wife had a terrifying experience with this Dr. She has two artificial value with a pace maker. Call because she had chest pains. She didn't want to see Dr. Gadodia because she doesn't care for his demeanor. She ask to see Dr. Petel. Apparently the Dr. wasn't please and the nurse came back and refused to set up an appointment. So much for the Hippocratic oath!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

patient

Dr. Godia evaluated my condition and performed a heart catheterization. The entire time he hardly looked at me and his responses to my questions were extremely brief. He may be highly qualified, but I took all my files and reports as I will never use him as his lack of interest and concern rate a zero with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Gadodia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Tamer Ahmed

    Dr. Tamer Ahmed

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. John Turse

    Dr. John Turse

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (60)
    34
  • Dr. Rakesh Patel

    Dr. Rakesh Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    11