ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Kunta Is this you?
  • 105
  • 4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Kunta?


127 Ratings with 74 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

Felt safe and confident with Dr. Kunta and his staff. The doctor answered all questions and gave information to ease my fears. The staff were friendly and very competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr. Kunta Oncologist

Kunta is very kind and informative. Straight forward.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Caring Dr. and Staff

It was very scary going to an Hematologist/Oncologist. However, everyone from the front desk staff to Jody the RN and Dr. Kunta, could not have been more caring and comforting to me. I was tearful and they all TRUELY CARED, which is often rare in they day and age. Thank you ALL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Ovrtao

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Feedback

The doctor was very precise with depth treatment just awaiting Medical plan approval to start treatment. Staff was very courteous and friendly easy to work with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Dr. Kunta is very caring about every aspect of my health. He treats me like I'm his only patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Have been having issues with low red blood cell counts with every blood test taken, even while in the hospital. It seemed as if nobody wanted to address it. Dr. Kunta reassured me that he would find what was causing the problem and hopefully correct it. He didn't just fluff me off like it was no big deal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Office visit

Very nice doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Staff is very efficient

Enjoyed the office experience for first visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Excellent physician. Very knowledgeable and professional. The office staff are great. Wow..They have a pharmacist in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Trustworthy and e

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Referral visit

I disliked completing the paperwork (I know it is necessary) however the visit with both staff and Dr. Kunta was excellent. I particularly appreciated Dr. Kunta's exuberance and outgoing personality. Since this was my initial visit I prefer to rate my experience subsequent to my next visit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Kunta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Borsilav Vatev

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. Inga Khachaturova

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Clermont, FL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Wayne Ramcharitar

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10