ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Sachdeva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Sachdeva?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Sachdeva?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Great doctor

Saved my life. Diagnosed and treated really fast. Smart and caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

COMPASSIONATE, CARING, PATIENT ADVOCATE

Very warm & approachable bedside manner to immediately put one at ease in a time of disarray with a cancer diagnosis. Dr. Sachdeva does an excellent job to educate his patients, answer questions with his willingness to listen & personally goes the extra mile to expedite your treatment. Dr. Sachdeva, his wonderful radiation techs & office staff truly care about all aspects of your well-being during radiation treatment. I was blessed to be in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Gopal Sachdeva, MD

Dr Sachdeva provided splendid care for me and I recommend him and his staff highly for anyone who needs to undergo radiation therapy for cancer. Dr Sachdeva was my fiance's doctor in 2014 and I was impressed and reassured by his knowledge, kindness and attention then. When I received my own unfortunate diagnosis this year requiring radiation treatment I instantly knew who I wished to have as my doctor, and felt relieved when I learned he was able to accept me as a patient. The information I received from him and the skill he displayed were outstanding in every way. Am pleased to report that treatment has been successful for both me and my fiance. We will be eternally grateful to Gopal Sachdeva.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr Sachdeva and his staff made a difficult diagnosis much easier. They were attentive and caring, offering practical advice and support as needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Very Clear

Very informative. Good visuals and video. Clear explanations and took time with me and my wife.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

caring doctor

excellent caring doc who goes beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

thank you

thank you for saving my life,

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr. S

To notch, caring doctor s.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Best team

One outstanding doctor! The nurses and staff are wonderful. When I had Petscan to find out the result of treatments, they called me at 6:30pm on that day to let me know it looked excellent. They go above and beyond and are no nonsense! (It took two weeks for my oncologist to inform me of the same result ! )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Top Notch Care

Top notch care from a top notch doctor. I received 8 weeks of radiation for prostate cancer and my PSA remains undetectable. I am cured thanks to his wonderful care and the great team spirit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

SM

Easy to get appointment and got started fast. Friendly staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Mary L.

Dr. Sachdeva is a sweet and caring doctor. He is always approachable and answered all of my questions and my sisters questions. I enjoyed meeting with him every week. His staff is just as wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Emeryville, CA.

  • Dr. Sravana Chennupati

    Dr. Sravana Chennupati

    Radiation Oncology

    Berkeley, CA 1.87 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. James Rembert

    Dr. James Rembert

    Radiation Oncology

    Berkeley, CA 1.87 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Christine Chung

    Dr. Christine Chung

    Radiation Oncology

    Berkeley, CA 1.87 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10