ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Sachdeva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Sachdeva?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Saved my life. Diagnosed and treated really fast. Smart and caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

COMPASSIONATE, CARING, PATIENT ADVOCATE

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Very warm & approachable bedside manner to immediately put one at ease in a time of disarray with a cancer diagnosis. Dr. Sachdeva does an excellent job to educate his patients, answer questions with his willingness to listen & personally goes the extra mile to expedite your treatment. Dr. Sachdeva, his wonderful radiation techs & office staff truly care about all aspects of your well-being during radiation treatment. I was blessed to be in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gopal Sachdeva, MD

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Dr Sachdeva provided splendid care for me and I recommend him and his staff highly for anyone who needs to undergo radiation therapy for cancer. Dr Sachdeva was my fiance's doctor in 2014 and I was impressed and reassured by his knowledge, kindness and attention then. When I received my own unfortunate diagnosis this year requiring radiation treatment I instantly knew who I wished to have as my doctor, and felt relieved when I learned he was able to accept me as a patient. The information I received from him and the skill he displayed were outstanding in every way. Am pleased to report that treatment has been successful for both me and my fiance. We will be eternally grateful to Gopal Sachdeva.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Dr Sachdeva and his staff made a difficult diagnosis much easier. They were attentive and caring, offering practical advice and support as needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Clear

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Very informative. Good visuals and video. Clear explanations and took time with me and my wife.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2015

excellent caring doc who goes beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on May 4th, 2015

thank you for saving my life,

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. S

Posted on April 28th, 2015

To notch, caring doctor s.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best team

Posted on March 7th, 2015

One outstanding doctor! The nurses and staff are wonderful. When I had Petscan to find out the result of treatments, they called me at 6:30pm on that day to let me know it looked excellent. They go above and beyond and are no nonsense! (It took two weeks for my oncologist to inform me of the same result ! )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Care

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Top notch care from a top notch doctor. I received 8 weeks of radiation for prostate cancer and my PSA remains undetectable. I am cured thanks to his wonderful care and the great team spirit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SM

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Easy to get appointment and got started fast. Friendly staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary L.

Posted on December 24th, 2011

Dr. Sachdeva is a sweet and caring doctor. He is always approachable and answered all of my questions and my sisters questions. I enjoyed meeting with him every week. His staff is just as wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.