ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Sinha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Sinha?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Sinha?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Very unprofessional

I am a physician and I went to see Dr Sinha to buy his medical practice , he was very unprofessional and inappropriate , he told me that a lot of young patients would love to be examined by me especially lower abdominal exams. He was very unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Bad staff

Dr.sinha is very nice and helping doctor.But his staff behavior is very bad.that girl is very rude and always doing misbehave.I think Dr.sinha is not aware about that .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2014

bad behaviour of the staff

dr.sinha is very nice doctor.But his staff behavior is very bad.that girl misbehave with patient.doctor is not aware of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!

I went there to get treated for my knee pain. He finally sent me for stress test!!!!! Seems like he maintains a network with other desi doctors and unnecessarily refer the patients to specialists. I would never go back to him. Very rude staff!! I would not recommentd anyone to go there & waste their time, money & health!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Sudha Nahar

    Dr. Sudha Nahar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (43)
    25
  • Dr. Tiberiu Kovacs

    Dr. Tiberiu Kovacs

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Aron Barsky

    Dr. Aron Barsky

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Edison, NJ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10