ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopinath Sunil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopinath Sunil?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Most caring Dr.

Beautiful person, caring Doctor, great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Amazing Physician!

Such a caring and wonderful person - he really takes time to explain everything with great detail and patience. Dr. Sunil saved my life and I couldn't be happier today! His expertise is unmatched. His dedication towards bettering lives is evident as he really takes care of his patients, following up with them promptly and encouraging them all the way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Amazing Physician

Dr. Sunil is an incredible doctor; I am so lucky to have him as my endocrinologist! A wonderful person & takes his time with his patients. Never rushes and is always available to answer my questions!!! He is dedicated and passionate about what he does and it shows. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

The Doctor is back!

Dr Sunil did not abandon anyone. He was seeing patients in 2011 and 2012, maby even longer, I don't know. He does return to India for what ever reason,.. he does have family there,..but he is back in Scottsdale (July 2013 ) The reason that you were told "he just left without telling us where he was going" is because there was envy at the old office. They didn't want his patients to wait for him so, they told us all that he took off for India witih no warning or forwarding information and most likely never coming back,... but they had a great doctor there they could schedule me with. They got quite snippy with me when I said I really only wanted Dr Sunil. I have scanned the web every month or so until I found him again. If you haven't heard from his current office it's probably because the old office kept all our contact records. You'll find him at 6401 E thomas rd Scottsdale, or go to healthgrades com and you'll find him there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

I miss Dr. Sunil and wish he would come back!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

best endocrinologist in the valley!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Patient

This doctor has left the country to return to India and did not tell anyone in the medical professions how to access his records or where is anywhere his patients records can be found. This leaves his former patients who did not know he was leaving the country out in the cold to transfer info to new doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

great

sorry to see him goGood Luck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopinath Sunil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Lauro Lapuz

    Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Sai Atluri

    Dr. Sai Atluri

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Mitteldorf

    Dr. Stephen Mitteldorf

    Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46