ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Goran Miljkovic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Goran Miljkovic?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Most excellent doctor- listens to you, diagnosis is always spot on and treatment protocol is always easy to follow...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

filthy office no help whatsoever

Posted on February 18th, 2015

The whole experience was awful to say the least. The examining room we sat in was filthy and the fixtures needed repair. Miljkovic walks in after waiting well over an hour and says that there's nothing wrong, go back to school. Sure, there's no pain and it's all in my head. Very unprofessional and rushed with a poor bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In Bridgeport hospital with blood infections and pulmonary disease.

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Unbelievable, what a knowledgeable professional doctor. Extremely well thought out diagnosis. I am pretty sure that he saved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine if you're not in a hurry and can see past terrible location & staff

Posted on October 10th, 2013

The facility is filthy (utterly ironic given this medical specialization) and staff unfriendly. Doctor ran 1h15m late ... barely apologetic. Understand Dr Saul and Miljkovic to be highly regarded but would avoid the Stratford office at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient in for vaccinations

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Doctors (3) were running an 1 hour and 45 minutes late. Did not call to advise. I would not visit this practice again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quality

Posted on June 3rd, 2012

doctor Miljkovic is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2012

he came highly recommended and when i saw him he was arrogant, curt and chalked my symptoms up to being a tired mother of three like his wife. he also told me in his professional opinion i didnt have lyme and that the advanced lyme i had years ago (another dr treated me) was probably not lyme either. he made me feel stupid for wanting a lyme test. the mistake on my part was that i thought id already had a negative lyme test done two days after i found the tick (yeah lyme brain - i didnt). i left flushed, angry and in tears. turns out i do have lyme. he will never get my recommendation. ever. i have never felt so dismissed or belittled by a dr before.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Melody

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Extremely intelligent doctor who treats people with compassionUnderstanding and respect. :-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Goran Miljkovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.