Dr. Goran Miljkovic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Fantastic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most excellent doctor- listens to you, diagnosis is always spot on and treatment protocol is always easy to follow...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
filthy office no help whatsoever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience was awful to say the least. The examining room we sat in was filthy and the fixtures needed repair. Miljkovic walks in after waiting well over an hour and says that there's nothing wrong, go back to school. Sure, there's no pain and it's all in my head. Very unprofessional and rushed with a poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
In Bridgeport hospital with blood infections and pulmonary disease.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievable, what a knowledgeable professional doctor. Extremely well thought out diagnosis. I am pretty sure that he saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Fine if you're not in a hurry and can see past terrible location & staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The facility is filthy (utterly ironic given this medical specialization) and staff unfriendly. Doctor ran 1h15m late ... barely apologetic. Understand Dr Saul and Miljkovic to be highly regarded but would avoid the Stratford office at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Dr. Miljkovic is wonderful!,
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I originally saw Dr. Miljkovic in 2010 on an emergency basis, I was extremely sick and numerous other Drs. had given up on a treatment or a cure. Dr Miljkovic treated me and has me living as normal a life as possible. Dr Miljkovic is wonderful, he is kind, compassionate, dedicated and understanding. Some people complain that Dr. Miljkovic runs a bit late, the reason for this is that he spends as much time with a patient that he has to in order to treat and explain the condition to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Patient in for vaccinations
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Doctors (3) were running an 1 hour and 45 minutes late. Did not call to advise. I would not visit this practice again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
quality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor Miljkovic is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he came highly recommended and when i saw him he was arrogant, curt and chalked my symptoms up to being a tired mother of three like his wife. he also told me in his professional opinion i didnt have lyme and that the advanced lyme i had years ago (another dr treated me) was probably not lyme either. he made me feel stupid for wanting a lyme test. the mistake on my part was that i thought id already had a negative lyme test done two days after i found the tick (yeah lyme brain - i didnt). i left flushed, angry and in tears. turns out i do have lyme. he will never get my recommendation. ever. i have never felt so dismissed or belittled by a dr before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Melody
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely intelligent doctor who treats people with compassionUnderstanding and respect. :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Goran Miljkovic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Zane Saul

32 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Lobo

23 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Blick

33 years experience

5.0 of 5