advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Fantastic Doctor show details Fantastic Doctor
by M. Marc Magsaysay on Jan 29th, 2016

Most excellent doctor- listens to you, diagnosis is always spot on and treatment protocol is always easy to follow...

  •  
filthy office no help whatsoever show details filthy office no help whatsoever
by concerned on Feb 17th, 2015

The whole experience was awful to say the least. The examining room we sat in was filthy and the fixtures needed repair. Miljkovic walks in after waiting well over an hour and says that there's nothing wrong, go back to school. Sure, there's no pain and it's all in my head. Very unprofessional and rushed with a poor bedside manner.

  •  
In Bridgeport hospital with blood infections and pulmonary disease. show details In Bridgeport hospital with blood infections and pulmonary disease.
by William Saunders on Feb 2nd, 2015

Unbelievable, what a knowledgeable professional doctor. Extremely well thought out diagnosis. I am pretty sure that he saved my life.

  •  
Fine if you're not in a hurry and can see past terrible location & staff show details Fine if you're not in a hurry and can see past terrible location & staff
by M. D. on Oct 10th, 2013

The facility is filthy (utterly ironic given this medical specialization) and staff unfriendly. Doctor ran 1h15m late ... barely apologetic. Understand Dr Saul and Miljkovic to be highly regarded but would avoid the Stratford office at all costs.

  •  
Dr. Miljkovic is wonderful!, show details Dr. Miljkovic is wonderful!,
by Karen R. on Jun 5th, 2013

I originally saw Dr. Miljkovic in 2010 on an emergency basis, I was extremely sick and numerous other Drs. had given up on a treatment or a cure. Dr Miljkovic treated me and has me living as normal a life as possible. Dr Miljkovic is wonderful, he is kind, compassionate, dedicated and understanding. Some people complain that Dr. Miljkovic runs a bit late, the reason for this is that he spends as much time with a patient that he has to in order to treat and explain the condition to the patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Patient in for vaccinations show details Patient in for vaccinations
by Rowan on Feb 7th, 2013

Doctors (3) were running an 1 hour and 45 minutes late. Did not call to advise. I would not visit this practice again.

  •  
quality show details quality
Jun 3rd, 2012

doctor Miljkovic is excellent

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 26th, 2012

he came highly recommended and when i saw him he was arrogant, curt and chalked my symptoms up to being a tired mother of three like his wife. he also told me in his professional opinion i didnt have lyme and that the advanced lyme i had years ago (another dr treated me) was probably not lyme either. he made me feel stupid for wanting a lyme test. the mistake on my part was that i thought id already had a negative lyme test done two days after i found the tick (yeah lyme brain - i didnt). i left flushed, angry and in tears. turns out i do have lyme. he will never get my recommendation. ever. i have never felt so dismissed or belittled by a dr before.

  •  
Melody show details Melody
Aug 6th, 2011

Extremely intelligent doctor who treats people with compassionUnderstanding and respect. :-)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse