Dr. Gordan Kuhar MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Saratoga Springs, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
He's the bes!
He has helped me so much. When I could hardly walk he got me going againg. THANK YOUR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Designer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuhar really took the time needed to help me through everything! Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Engineer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at this pain management office. Dr. Kuhar is amazing, and has helped me so much. He is extremely knowledgeable, and caring. He takes the time to listen and work together to best help my condition. I can not thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Pick another DR.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuhar did not listen to me, or read my chart before carrying out the wrong procedure on me. I would NEVER go back. There are other great pain management doctors in the area, look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
He;HG
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptionally good doctor. I have seen many doctors for a chronic condition, and Dr. Kuhar was by far the best. He spent a lot of time with me and treated me like a human being. Very knowledgeable about pain management and highly regarded by other doctors. Go to see him even if it is out of your way rather than wasting time with other pain clinics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuhar misdiagnosed problems, his staff does not know how to communicate with him when necessary and does not believe in the First Amendment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Best pain Mgt Doctor I ever had!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was once a resident of Mass and Dr. Kuhar was my pain Mgt doctor at that time. I moved back to vermont and have a great doc here but he is retiring. I would love to see Doctor kuhar again and am actively seeking to find him as I honestly believe he is one of the very few that inderstands the impact of serious chronic pain on a individuals quality of life! My conditions have further deteriorated and I have no intention of having further surgeries until I consult with Doctor Kuhar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordan Kuhar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.