ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordan Kuhar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordan Kuhar?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Very good patient relationship, and bed side manner. Exstreanly knowledgeable. High recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

He's the bes!

He has helped me so much. When I could hardly walk he got me going againg. THANK YOUR!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Designer

Dr. Kuhar really took the time needed to help me through everything! Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Engineer

I had a wonderful experience at this pain management office. Dr. Kuhar is amazing, and has helped me so much. He is extremely knowledgeable, and caring. He takes the time to listen and work together to best help my condition. I can not thank him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Pick another DR.

Dr Kuhar did not listen to me, or read my chart before carrying out the wrong procedure on me. I would NEVER go back. There are other great pain management doctors in the area, look elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

He;HG

Exceptionally good doctor. I have seen many doctors for a chronic condition, and Dr. Kuhar was by far the best. He spent a lot of time with me and treated me like a human being. Very knowledgeable about pain management and highly regarded by other doctors. Go to see him even if it is out of your way rather than wasting time with other pain clinics.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Kuhar misdiagnosed problems, his staff does not know how to communicate with him when necessary and does not believe in the First Amendment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Best pain Mgt Doctor I ever had!

I was once a resident of Mass and Dr. Kuhar was my pain Mgt doctor at that time. I moved back to vermont and have a great doc here but he is retiring. I would love to see Doctor kuhar again and am actively seeking to find him as I honestly believe he is one of the very few that inderstands the impact of serious chronic pain on a individuals quality of life! My conditions have further deteriorated and I have no intention of having further surgeries until I consult with Doctor Kuhar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordan Kuhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

  • Dr. Sanjay Chaudhry

    Anesthesiology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Kathleen Coates

    Anesthesiology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

  • Dr. Michael Brown

    Dr. Michael Brown

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Gansevoort, NY 2.31 mi

    8