ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gorden Mcmurry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gorden Mcmurry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gorden Mcmurry?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

He is very accurate in his diagnosis and so helpful in resolving any ENT issues that you may have. Very courteous Staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

He is amazing doctor and my 8 year loves him ! I really like that he is thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Finally relief from sleep apnea!

If you have sleep apnea and need surgery, Dr. McMurry is the BEST!!! He is an awesome, caring, and concerned individual. All doctors should be like him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Great to see old fashioned manners!

Smooth visit, hardly any wait time. Dr. McMurry was nice and friendly, and his offices are very conveniently located. Very thorough, lovely reception area and his patience for me to explain everything was wonderful. It's great to see a doctor with old fashioned manners. I have a follow up appointment and I will definitely follow up. Highly recommend Dr. McMurry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Really like this doc.

He was terrific. Solved my problem. Offered assistance on other issues no one ever tried to handle before. He did not rush, made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely go back to see him again, if I have an ENT issue, and would highly recommend him and the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Very pleased with everything

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Dr. McM is a doll

Thank you Dr. McM for all that you do for me and my son. Your treatment has made the spring and summer months bearable for us. I have passed on your name and office number to all of my friends. I just hope they are smart enough to call you. Have a great summer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr. McMurry is Great!

After dealing with what I thought were sinus headaches off and on for years, Dr. McMurry sorted it all out and diagnosed me with classic migraines. It wasn't even sinus problems like other doctors had treated me for! Thank you for all your help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Highly Recommend!

Advanced ENT and Dr. McMurry was excellence! His offices were clean and modern, his staff was friendly and helpful. The staff and Dr. McMurry showed true concern for my symptoms. Dr. McMurry spent time explaining and educating me on my condition. He did not rush, had good bedside mannerisms, and answered all questions. I highly recommend Dr. McMurry and will definetly be back! 5 Star Experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

good visit

Gave me comfort and explained my condition very thoroughly. He was patient and insightful. I will recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

He is a fantastic Dr.!Would highly recommend him! He is wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Jonathan Ellis

Dr. McMurry was very knowledgable and accepting of my questions. I left his office feeling like I had control over what I am going through. He is a kind, gentle, and amazing person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gorden Mcmurry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Craig Fichandler

    Dr. Craig Fichandler

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Matthew Yantis

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Kenneth Hodge

    Dr. Kenneth Hodge

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (53)
    32