Dr. Gordhan Diora MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Dr. Diora is the best.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diora is excellent. Especially with the office staff, the clean office, the prompt flow of the office and how he conducts himself. It actually feels like he listens, and gives you the opportunity to speak and follows up on every word you say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. Diora! He has been my doctor for 10 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G DIORA is a very caring, patient and concerned Doctor.He has be our Doctor since the time of the Memorial Clinic.Dr Diora is very through in his diagnosis and careful with prescribing advanced consultations with other skills that might be necessary. His office nurses and assistance is outstanding.An Excellent patient oriented Dr and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
not so happy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the Billing department is totally rude if you have an outstanding payment they rudely enbarrase you by calling you up to the counter and telling you have a make a payment before being seen by the doctor. that is so rude? Me and my husband have been a patience for over 20 years. then you have another doctor trying to sell a dvd? really?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Top notch
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Aside from the waiting time, the staff is great and Dr. Diora seems to take a little more personal time once you see him. He has been great at calming me down after a couple of health scares. I would recommend him with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Cares very much about you as a person and patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always has time for questions and is the only doctor who will give you his cell phone for important calls. I have the upmost faith in Dr. Diora.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and understanding. Want's the best for his patients, and goes the extra mile. Eventhough he doesn't take my crappy insurance, I still go to him and am happy to pay cash. Love this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordhan Diora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Sarabjit Neelam

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Faten Ayyoub

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Rizzo

27 years experience

5.0 of 5