ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Connor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Connor?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Average 2 hr wait time even with an appointment. Waiting room is disgusting, often smelling like urine. If it's drug rep day, expect to wait an additional 30 minutes. They are priorities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2013

I have been going to Dr Connor for years. I feel he is very thorough and intelligent. Yes his wait time is too long but when he gets to me he doesn't make me feel rushed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waited 7 hours one time

Posted on October 9th, 2012

needed refill on bp meds waited all day - office staff didn't care by the time i left everybody else was gone - if you have serious medical issues i would check with someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Outstanding physician...intuitive...thoughtful......very intellegent......spends lots of time with patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 Years - Great Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2008

I had hypertension issues, couldn't find a doctor that really cared. Conner took the bull by the horns and expertly prescribed medications to control my b.p.; then scheduled regular followup visits to pin down the exact dosage. I was so impressed I wrote a letter to him thanking him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Connor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.