The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Grenn Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Grenn?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Dr Grenn is a great doctor with a sense of humor to match. The wait time is less to be desired so pack your patience cause you're going to need it.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

My favorite doctor

Dr. Grenn is very knowledgeable, smart, helpful, flexible and really listens to patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Excellent care

Dr. G is one of the old timers who spends time with you and get's to the route of all problems. After suffering for 3yrs, I saw this great,passionate doctor and helped me the first time. I also like the front staff, everyone is very happy and you get excellent health services. 5 star's out of 5

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Awsome Doctor

I have been using Dr Grenn for over 20 Yrs and MANY times I had NO Insurance and he would work it out with me. He and his staff have always but Professional and caring so much so that I brought my Mother over to him starting in 2007. GREAT DOCTOR 100%

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Third Year Diabetic Patient

Simple straight forward Doctor. Highly intelligent. Answers questions. Staff has been with him a long time. Knows my disease and is real about exercise and weight loss as part of regimintion required. He is just as interested in his patients at 4:00 PM as at 9:00 AM.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Grenn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenacres, FL.

  • Dr. Lydie Pierre-Louis

    Family Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.20 mi

    36
  • Dr. David Abellard

    Family Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.20 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    42
  • Dr. Kathleen Rathbun

    Family Medicine

    Greenacres, FL 0.24 mi

    3.2
    (62)
    21