Dr. Gordon Groh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled orthopedic surgeon. Compassionate & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
owner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great staff, great doctor, the whole experience was a pleasure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Dr. Groh Rated #1
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Groh because of his excellent work, amazing kindness and true dedication to his job and patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician! Amazing results...new shoulder!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon would highly recommend his services
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
love this doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Groh is very excepptional. Love his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Groh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Review for Dr. Gordon Groh
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Groh was very pleasent. He cured my problem with my shoulder. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Highly recommend Dr. Groh!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Groh is extremely knowledgeable. His bedside manner and kindness are second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Groh. HIGHLY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Groh was very knowledgeable and communicated clearly what the diagnosis was and what needed to be done. The shoulder replacement was done extremely well yielding very post-operative pain, no complications, and very simple but effective rehab.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Groh is a one-of-a-kind physician. Absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Hand Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon Groh performed hand surgery for me with excellent results. He is knowledgeable, concerned about pain level and functionality for his patients during and after the procedure and available for questions. I would refer my friends to him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordon Groh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Boykin

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Mangone

23 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Myron Smith

26 years experience

5.0 of 5